We've moved!

We've opened our new Travel Shop at 14 Westgate Arcade in central Peterborough, situated between Queensgate Shopping Centre and The Bull Hotel (in Westgate) - ideally located whether you're coming to the city centre by car, bus or train.

Call in to see us next time you're in Peterborough and see where we can tempt you to go!

 

Our 2017 SUMMER COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE IS NOW AVAILABLE AS WELL AS OUR 2016-2017 AUTUMN TO SPRING COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE

2016-2017 GREAT DAYS OUT BROCHURE ALSO  AVAILABLE

 

***Hot off the Press***

Join us for Strictly Come Dancing The Spectacular at London's Excel on Satuday 24th June.  This fabulous day out gets you closer than ever before to the Strictly Glitz & Glamour. Join the judges, hosts, celebrities and pro-dancers for a day of excitement and entertainment including a ticket for the intermate ‘My Strictly Journey’ (due to be hosted by Anton Du Beke) plus the fabulous ‘Inside the Glitterball’ (due to be hosted by Tess Daly) that will give you an unparalleled insight into the Strictly world. Adult £95, Child £60. Limited tickets - don't miss out!

 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular 2017 - NOW ON SALE

It may be March, but Thursford tickets for November & December 2017 are already flying out of the door.

Click here for further details.

 

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe will be reuniting in 2017 for their Together Again Tour. Join them at Nottingham Arena on Wed 13th December - call for further details.

 

New shows on sale include  Annie, An American in Paris, 42nd Street, Kinky Boots, Motown, Stepping Out, The Girls and many more - call now to book.

 

All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:

Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of Spring & early Summer holidays available.

Mon 27 Mar

Delightful North Devon - 5 Days

£279

Mon 3 Apr

Exploring Mid-Wales in Style - 5 Days

£379

Fri 14 Apr

Easter in Worcester - 4 Days

£299

Mon 17 Apr

Easter Week in Sandown & the Isle of Wight - 5 Days

£359

Sat 22 Apr

Springtime on Lake Garda - 9 Days

£499

Tue 25 Apr

Cornwall & Doc Martin Country - 5 Days

£359

Sat 29 Apr

Spring Sunshine in Santa Susanna, Spain - 9 Days

£509

Mon 1 May

Scottish Borders & Magnificent Loch Lomond - 5 Days

£419

Mon 1 May

Tenby & Pembrokeshire Coast - 5 Days

£399

Fri 5 May    

Dutch Bulbfields & Keukenhof Gardens - 4 Days 

£389

Thu 11 May      

Normandy & Monets Garden - 5 Days

£455

Sun 21 May

Eastbourne & Sussex Coast & Beautiful High Weald - 7 Days

£519

Sun 21 May  

Waterford & Irish Gems - 7 Days    

£565

Mon 29 May

Llandudno & Little Trains of Wales - 5 Days      

£419

Sun 4 June

Sandown & Isle of Wight - 7 Days

£539


Selection of our Great Days Out coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Sat 18 Mar 

Cite Europe 

£49.00

Sat 18 Mar 

Kensington 

£25.00

Sun 19 Mar

Sewing for Pleasure

Adult £32.00, Senior £31.00

Thu 23 Mar

Ely & 20 Pence Garden Centre

£10.00

Sat 25 Mar

Ideal Home Show, Olympia, London

Adult £36.00, Child £25.00

Tue 28 Mar

Oxford

£21.50

Wed 29 Mar 

London Shopper

£25.00

Sat 1 Apr 

London Eye, Thames Cruise & City Tour  

Adult £60.00, Senior £59.00, Child £51.00

Mon 3 Apr 

Bakewell Market Day & Scenic Derbyshire 

£21.00

Wed 5 Apr 

London Shopper

£25.00

Sun 9 Apr 

Highclere Castle  - Downton Abbey

Adults £44.50, Child £39.00

Sun 16 Apr 

Woburn Safari Park 

Adult £36.00, Senior £33.00, Child £29.00

Tue 18 Apr 

British Airways i360 

Adult £43.00, Senior £40.50, Child £36.50

Sat 22 Apr 

Harrogate Flower Show 

£41.50

Sat 22 Apr 

Harrogate 

£25.00


Fancy seeing a top show? Here are just a few of the shows we have available.

Wed 5 Apr

42nd Street - London Show

£60.00

Wed 5 Apr

Stepping Out - London Show

£64.50

Fri 7 Apr

Good Mourning Mrs Brown at Genting Arena, Birmingham - last few tickets!

£65.50

Sat 15 Apr

Carousel at London Coliseum featuring Alfie Boe, Katherine Jenkins & Nicholas Lyndhurst - last few tickets!

from £97.00

Wed 10 May 

The Lion King - London Show

£60.00

Wed 10 May 

Matilda The Musical - London Show

£64.50

Wed 10 May 

The Wedding Singer at the Theatre Royal Nottingham

£49.00

Thu 18 May 

Motown the Musical - London Show

£69.00

Thu 18 May 

The Girls - London Show

£69.00

Wed 31 May

Wicked - London Show

£57.50

Thu 22 June

Bat Out of Hell - London Show

£60.00

Thu 22 June

Beautiful - London Show

£54.50

Thu 22 June

Mamma Mia - London Show

£55.00

Sat 24 June

Cliff Richards at Lincoln Castle - last few tickets!

£99.00

Tue 25 July

Cromer Pier Show

£39.00

Wed 13 Dec

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe at Nottingham Arena

£89.00

Click here for many more!

Keyword Search

Availability Search

 

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, 14 Westgate Arcade, Peterborough, PE1 1PY
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131