We've moved!

We've opened our new Travel Shop at 14 Westgate Arcade in central Peterborough, situated between Queensgate Shopping Centre and The Bull Hotel (in Westgate) - ideally located whether you're coming to the city centre by car, bus or train.

Call in to see us next time you're in Peterborough and see where we can tempt you to go!

 

Our 2017- AUTUMN To SPRING COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE IS NOW AVAILABLE 

 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular 2017 - NOW ON SALE

 

Join us at the Royal Albert Hall wih the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra for John Rutter's Christmas Celebration on Wed 6th December. Just £56.50 including Stalls Ticket.

 

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe will be reuniting in 2017 for their Together Again Tour. Join them at Nottingham Arena on Wed 13th December - call for further details. Available from Huntingdon, Sawtry, Peterborough, Market Deeping & Stamford.

 

New shows on sale include: Annie, An American in Paris, 42nd Street, Kinky Boots, Motown, Stepping Out and many more - call now to book.

 

All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:

Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of Winter holidays available.

Fri 17 Nov

Durham Lumiere Festival of Lights & Harrogate – 3 Days 

£199

Mon 20 Nov

Turkey & Tinsel in Torquay – 5 Days 

£299

Mon 27 Nov

Turkey & Tinsel in Bournemouth – 5 Days 

£329

Fri 1 Dec

Grassington Dickensian Festival, York & Leeds – 3 Days 

£199

Fri 1 Dec

3 Countries Christmas Markets – 4 Days 

£229

Mon 4 Dec 

Turkey & Tinsel in North Wales & Chester – 5 Days

£329

Thu 21 Dec

Austrian Tyrolean Christmas – 8 Days 

£859

Sat 23 Dec

Christmas in Carmarthen & West Wales – 5 Days

£559

Sat 23 Dec

Christmas in Torquay – 5 Days 

£549

Sat 30 Dec

New Year at The Angel Hotel Chippenham – 4 Days 

£399

Sat 30 Dec

New Year at Shrigley Hall – 4 Days

£409

Mon 19 Feb

Exploring the Heart of England in Style – 5 Days 

£369

Mon 26 Feb

Bournemouth All Inclusive – 5 Days

£299

Mon 5 Mar

Lake District All Inclusive – 5 Days 

£359

Fri 9 Mar

Hampshire Heritage Luxury Weekend – 3 Days 

£259


Selection of our Great Days Out coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Sat 4 Nov

Stitching, Sewing and Hobbycrafts at Christmas     

Adult £33.00, Senior £32.00

Sat 4 Nov       

Adinkerke & Beer Outlet

£49.00

Sat 4 Nov

Cite Europe

£49.00

Fri 17 Nov 

Ely Cathedral Christmas Food & Gift Fair

£15.00

Sat 18 Nov

Melton Mowbray Chocfest 

Adult £16.50, Child £12.50

Sun 19 Nov

Blenheim Palace at Christmas 

Adult £32.00, Senior £30.00

Fri 24 Nov

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fayre 

£20.00

Sun 26 Nov 

Birmingham Christmas Market 

£21.00

Tue 28 Nov

Chatsworth House at Christmas

£39.50

Fri 1 Dec

Melton Mowbray Christmas Fayre 

£12.50

Sun 3 Dec

Rochester Christmas Market 

£25.50

Wed 6 Dec

Nottingham Christmas Market

£15.50

Sat 9 Dec 

Elvis The Exhibition at the O2 

Adult £40.00, Child £35.00

Sat 9 Dec

Greenwich at Christmas 

£25.00

Sun 10 Dec

Hyde Park Winter Wonderland

£26.00

Fri 15 Dec 

Christmas Lunch & The Orbital, London plus Westfield Christmas Shopping 

Adult £48.00, Senior £46.00, Child £46.00 

Fri 15 Dec 

Westfield Christmas Shopping 

£26.00


Fancy seeing a top show? Here are just a few of the shows we have available.

Thu 2 Nov

Annie – London Show 

£65.00

Thu 2 Nov

Phantom of the Opera 

£53.50

Thu 2 Nov      

Five Guys named Moe – London Show 

£55.00

Tue 21 Nov 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee - Only 1 Raised Side Seat Available!

£61.00

Wed 22 Nov

Wicksteed Christmas Show with Lunch & Afternoon tea

£39.50

Sun 26 Nov

Birmingham International Tattoo     

Adult £48.00, Senior £45.00, Child £43.00

Wed 29 Nov 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee, deluxe seats 

£65.00

Tue 5 Dec

Wicksteed Park Christmas Show with Lunch & Afternoon tea

£39.50

Wed 6 Dec

John Rutter Christmas Celebration

£56.50

Thu 7 Dec 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee with Lunch, Deluxe Seats       

£77.00

Tue 12 Dec 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee with Lunch - Side Raised Seats      

£75.00

Wed 13 Dec 

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Nottingham Arena

£89.00

Fri 15 Dec

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee, Standard Seats 

£54.50

Click here for many more!

Keyword Search

Availability Search

 

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, 14 Westgate Arcade, Peterborough, PE1 1PY
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131