We've moved!

We've opened our new Travel Shop at 14 Westgate Arcade in central Peterborough, situated between Queensgate Shopping Centre and The Bull Hotel (in Westgate) - ideally located whether you're coming to the city centre by car, bus or train.

Call in to see us next time you're in Peterborough and see where we can tempt you to go!

 

Our 2017- AUTUMN To SPRING COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE IS NOW AVAILABLE 

 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular 2017 - NOW ON SALE

 

Join us at the Royal Albert Hall wih the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra for John Rutter's Christmas Celebration on Wed 6th December. Just £56.50 including Stalls Ticket.

 

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe will be reuniting in 2017 for their Together Again Tour. Join them at Nottingham Arena on Wed 13th December - call for further details. Available from Huntingdon, Sawtry, Peterborough, Market Deeping & Stamford.

 

New shows on sale include:  Annie, An American in Paris, 42nd Street, Kinky Boots, Motown, Stepping Out and many more - call now to book.

 

All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:

Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of Summer holidays available.

Mon 2 Oct

Paignton & South Devon Coast - 5 Days 

£359

Fri 6 Oct

Blackpool Illuminations Weekend - 3 Days

£189

Sun 8 Oct

Diano Marina & Cote D’Azur – 9 Days

£659

Fri 20 Oct

Mystery Weekend

£199

Mon 23 Oct

Autumn in Sandown & the Isle of Wight - 5 Days 

£379

Mon 13 Nov

All Inclusive Snowdonia – 5 Days

£349

Fri 17 Nov

Durham Lumiere Festival of Lights & Harrogate – 3 Days 

£199

Mon 20 Nov

Turkey & Tinsel in Torquay – 5 Days 

£299

Fri 24 Nov

Ludlow Medieval Christmas Fayre – 3 Days 

£209

Mon 27 Nov

Turkey & Tinsel in Bournemouth – 5 Days 

£329

Fri 1 Dec

Grassington Dickensian Festival, York & Leeds – 3 Days 

£199

Fri 1 Dec

3 Countries Christmas Markets – 4 Days 

£229

Mon 4 Dec 

Turkey & Tinsel in North Wales & Chester – 5 Days

£329


Selection of our Great Days Out coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Wed 20 Sept

Newark Market & Trent River Cruie

Adult £28, Senior £27, Child £22

Wed 20 Sept

Sheringham & Cromer

£22

Thu 21 Sept

Wicksteed Park Hooray for Hollywood with Lunch & Tea

£34.50

Tue 26 Sept

Saffron Walden on Market Day

£19

Sat 30 Sept

Essex Coast & Waverley Paddle Steamer

Adult £73, Child £52

Mon 2 Oct 

Highgrove Gardens Tour 

£58

Wed 4 Oct 

Ikea & The Centre Milton Keynes

£19

Sun 8 Oct

The East Midlands Food Festival 

Adult £17.50, Senior £17.50, Child £12.50

Wed 11 Oct 

Diana 20 Years On & Afternoon Tea at the Palace

£59

Sat 14 Oct

Ypres & Adinkerke 

£50

Sat 21 Oct 

Romford Market 

£22.50

Tue 24 Oct

Postal Museum, Mail Rail & Lunch at Maro Piere White

Adult £57, Child £51


Fancy seeing a top show? Here are just a few of the shows we have available.

Thu 21 Sep  

Wicksteed Park Hooray for Hollywood with Lunch & Tea                      

£34.50

Wed 27 Sept

42nd Street – London Show 

£60.00

Wed 27 Sept

Lion King – London Show 

£60.00

Wed 4 Oct

Blood Brothers at Milton Keynes Theatre 

£54.00

Thu 12 Oct

Evita – London Show 

£61.00

Thu 12 Oct

School of Rock – London Show 

£73.00

Thu 19 Oct

Aladdin – London Show 

£60.50

Thu 19 Oct 

Motown The Musical – London Show 

£69.00

Wed 25 Oct 

An American in Paris – London Show 

£65.00

Wed 25 Oct 

Les Miserables – London Show 

£67.50

Thu 2 Nov

Annie – London Show 

£65.00

Thu 2 Nov

Five Guys Names Moe – London Show

£53.50

Thu 2 Nov

Phantom of the Opera – London Show

£53.50

Sun 26 Nov

Birmingham International Tattoo     

Adult £48.00, Senior £45.00, Child £43.00

Wed 29 Nov 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee, deluxe seats 

£65.00

Tue 5 Dec

Wicksteed Park Christmas Show with Lunch & Afternoon tea

£39.50

Wed 6 Dec

John Rutter Christmas Celebration at the Royal Albert Hall

£56.50

Thu 7 Dec 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee with lunch, deluxe seats       

£77.00

Tue 12 Dec 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee with lunch, deluxe seats         

£77.00

Wed 13 Dec

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe at Nottingham Arena now with Huntingdon & Sawtry pick up points

£89.00

Wed 13 Dec

Wicksteed Park Christmas Show with Lunch & Afternoon Tea 

£39.50

Thu 14 Dec 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee, deluxe seats 

£65.00

Fri 15 Dec 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Matinee, standard seats 

£54.50

Mon 18 Dec

Christmas with Katherine Jenkins at the Royal Albert Hall

£95.00

Thu 28 Dec

English National Ballet Nutcracker – London Coliseum 

from £70.00

Click here for many more!

Keyword Search

Availability Search

 

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, 14 Westgate Arcade, Peterborough, PE1 1PY
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131