2016 SUMMER COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE NOW AVAILABLE

2016 SPRING GREAT DAYS OUT BROCHURE ALSO  AVAILABLE

 

New shows on sale include Guys & Dolls, Kinky Boots, Motown and much more - call now to book.

 

All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:

Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of Spring and early Summer breaks available.

Sun 15 May

Sidmouth - Heritage & Bloom - 5 Days

£429.00

Thu 19 May

Killarney & the Ring of Kerry - 7 Days

£585.00

Sun 22 May

Jersey by Air - 6 Days

£539.00

Mon 23 May

Warner Littlecote House - 5 Days

£409.00

Mon 30 May

Llandudno & Snowdonia - 6 Days

£429.00

Thu 2 June

Austria - Paznaun Valley - 9 Days

£669.00

Fri 3  June

Eastbourne - Seaside, Trains & Gardens - 5 Days

£379.00

Mon 6 June

Discovering Yorkshire - 5 Days

£399.00

Fri 10 June

Hampshire Delights - 3 Days

£199.00

Sun 12 June

Scottish Castles, Cake & Cashmere

£435.00

Mon 13 June

Italy's Lake Garda

£659.00

Mon 20 June

Adam's Farm - All Creatures Great & Small in the Cotswolds - 5 Days

£399.00

Sun 26 June

Bonnie Scotland - Mountains, Glenns, Lochs & Lines - 7 Days

£549.00


Selection of our Great Days Out coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Thu 5 May

Oxford

£21.50

Thu 12 May

RAF Hendon

£22.00

Sun 15 May

Camden Market & Columbia Road Flower Market

£25.00

Wed 18 May

Bury St Edmunds Market Day

£19.00

Sat 21 May

Crick Tramway Museum

Adult £35, Senior £34, Child £31

Mon 23 May

National Guide Dog Breeding Centre & Royal Leamington Spa

£26.00

Wed 25 May

Holt & Stody Lodge Rhododendron Gardens

£26.00

Thu 26 May

Sandringham House & Gardens

Adult £29, Senior £27.50

Thu 26 May

London 

£25.00

Wed 8 June

Adinkirke and Wine & Beer Outlet

£49.00

Wed 8 June

Cite Europe Shopping Centre, France

£49.00

Thu 9 June

Kensington Museums & Shopping

£25.00

Sun 12 June

Peak District Tour

£24.00

Mon 13 June

Bickling Hall

£35, NT Members £23.50

Wed 15 June

Suffolk Coastal Tour inc. Fish & Chip lunch

£38.00

Sat 18 June

BBC Gardeners World & Good Food Show at NEC

Adult £38.50, Senior £36


Fancy seeing a top show? Here are just a few of the shows we have available.

Thu 26 May

Motown The Musical

£69.00

Thu 9 Jun

Swan Lake at the Royal Albert Hall (Stall Tickets)

£74.00

Wed 31 Aug

The Bodyguard

£57.50

Wed 31 Aug

Show Boat

£64.50

Sat 3 Sept

Funny Girl (Evening Show)

£75.00

Sat 3 Sept

Kinky Boots (Evening Show)

£105.00

Thu 8 Sept

Aladdin

£72.00

Thu 8 Sept

Guys & Dolls

£64.50

Wed 14 Sept

Breakfast at Tiffany's

£69.50

Wed 14 Sept

Les Miserables

£68.50

Thu 22 Sept

Wicksteed Park - Twist & Shout Show, Lunch & Tea

£39.50

Sun 2 Oct

Des O'Conner & Jimmy Tarbuck at Milton Keynes Theatre (Evening performance)

£50.00

Thu 6 Oct

Beautiful

£59.50

Thu 6 Oct

Mamma Mia

£55.00

Sat 8 Oct

The Full Monty at Milton Keynes Theatre

Adult £47.00, Senior £44.00

Tue 11 Oct

Jersey Boys

£57.50

Sat 15 Oct

The Festival of Male Voice Choirs at the Royal Albert Hall (Evening performance)

£75.00

Wed 19 Oct

Lion King

£58.50

Sat 29 Oct

Cats at Milton Keynes Theatre

£59.00

Click here for many more!

Please bear with us whilst we update our website.

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, on board with Peterborough Travel Consultants, 71 Ledbury Road, Peterborough, PE3 9RF
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131