Call and see us at our Travel Shop, 14 Westgate Arcade in central Peterborough, situated between Queensgate Shopping Centre and The Bull Hotel (in Westgate) - ideally located whether you're coming to the city centre by car, bus or train.

 

2018 SUMMER COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE IS NOW AVAILABLE 

 

ALSO AVAILABLE is OUR 2018 GREAT DAYS OUT BROCHURE CALL FOR YOR FREE COPY

 

Thursford Christmas Spectacular tickets are on sale - choice of dates with lunch or without lunch - all are matinee shows offering some of the bests seats in the house!

 

Liverpool & Terracotta Warriors - this 2 day trip features a guided tour of Liverpool, admission to the Terracotta Warriors Exhibition and DB&B at the Mercure Atlantic Tower Hotel. Sun 21 - Mon 22 October - just £149

 

Gin & Windsor Weekend - calling all Gin Lovers! Learn the art of Cocktail making with a Gin Masterclass and tour at Bombay Sapphire's Distillery and well as a sample of two, DB&B at a 4-star Hilton Hotel & visit to Windsor - all for just £149. Sat 27 - Sun 28 October.

 

 

All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:

Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of holidays available include . . .

Fri 20 July

Mystery Weekend – 4 Days 

£279

Mon 23 July

Bournemouth, Portsmouth & Isle of Wight – 5 Days

£429

Mon 23 July

North Yorkshire Delights & Teesside Treasures – 5 Days 

£429

Tue 24 July

Isle of Man – 5 Days

£509

Sun 5 Aug

Llandudno, Snowdonia & Isle of Anglesey – 6 Days

£459

Sat 11 Aug

Austria’s Blumen Corso – 10 Days 

£739

Mon 13 Aug

Paignton & South Devon Coast – 5 Days 

£419

Mon 13 Aug

Cambrian Cavalcade – 5 Days

£439

Sun 19 Aug

Torquay & English Riviera – 6 Days 

£429

Mon 20 Aug 

Cities of Scotland & The Edinburgh Tattoo – 4 Days    

£429

Sun 26 Aug 

The Western Isles - Lewis & Skye – 8 Days

£915

Mon 27 Aug 

Reflections of a Golden Age – 5 Days

£419

Fri 7 Sept

Lake Garda & Venice – 10 Days 

£689

Mon 10 Sept

Bournemouth, Beaulieu & Jurassic Coast – 5 Days

£399

Thu 13 Sept

Historic Splendour, Gardens & Cream Tea in the Cotswolds – 5 Days

£419

Sun 16 Sept

Treasures of Devon & Somerset – 5 Days

£439

Thu 20 Sept

Austria – When the Cows Come Home – 9 Days    

£649

Mon 24 Sept

Christie, Whisky & Moor – 5 Days 

£409

Mon 24 Sept

Treasures of Yorkshire – 5 Days

£389

Sun 30 Sept

East Devon Treasures – 5 Days 

£429

Sun 21 Oct  

Liverpool & The Terracotta Warriors- 2 Days     

£149

Sat 27 Oct

Gin & Windsor Weekend – 2 Days     

£149

Mon 5 Nov

Snowdonia All Inclusive – 5 Days

£369


Selection of our Great Days Out  coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Sun 15 July

The Royal International Air Tattoo

Adult £70.00, Child £30.00

Sat 28 July

Bridlington & The Yorkshire Belle 

Adult £39.00, Senior £37.50, Child £35.50  

Sun 29 July

Peak District Tour

£26.00

Tue 31 July

Bressingham Steam & Gardens

 Adult £31.00, Child £29.00

Wed 1 Aug 

Aldeburgh & Southwold 

£27.00

Fri 3 Aug 

Hunstanton with optional visit to Norfolk Lavender 

£12.50

Sat 4 Aug

Countryfile Live

Adult £49.00, Child £35.50

Sun 5 Aug

Highgrove Garden Tour

£59.50

Mon 6 Aug 

Poppy Factory & Richmond 

£26.00

Wed 8 Aug

York

£26.00

Sun 12 Aug 

Columbia Flower Market & Camden Market 

£26.00

Mon 13 Aug

Bakewell Market Day

£22.00

Mon 13 Aug

Haddon Hall Guided Tour with Afternoon Tea

£52.00

Tue 14 Aug 

Saffron Walden on Market Day

£19.50

Tue 14 Aug 

Saffron Walden Market & Audley End House   

Adult £34.00, Senior £32.50, Child £28.00

Wed 15 Aug 

Mystery Day Out

£19.50

Sat 18 Aug 

London Eye, River Cruise & Guided Coach Tour

Adult £60.00, Child £53.00

Tue 21 Aug

Blakeney Seals & Wells Next the Sea

£31.00

Tue 21 Aug

Wells Next the Sea

£19.00

Wed 22 Aug 

Cromer Pier Show

£43.00

Sat 25 Aug 

Skegness 

£18.00

Sun 26 Aug

West Midlands Safari Park

Adult £37.00, Senior £36.00, Child £34.00

Wed 29 Aug 

Bury St Edmunds 

£19.00

Tue 18 Sept

Norfolk Broads Cruise on the Southern Comfort Mississippi Paddle Boat

£30.00


Fancy seeing a top West End Show or Concert and other Shows?  Here are just a few we have available.

Sun 15 July

The Royal International Air Tattoo

Adult £70.00, Child £30.00

Wed 8 Aug

Walking with Dinosaurs at Nottingham Arena

£48.00

Wed 22 Aug

Cromer Pier Show 

£43.00

Thu 30 Aug

Motown the Musical - London Show

£69.00

Wed 5 Sept

Dreamgirls - London Show

£56.00

Wed 5 Sept

Chicago - London Show

£65.50

Wed 5 Sept

Les Miserables - London Show

£68.50

Wed 12 Sept

42nd Street - London Show

£61.00

Wed 12 Sept

Lion King - London Show

£61.00

Tue 11 Sep  

Wicksteed Park Twist & Shout including Lunch & Tea     

£40.00

Wed 19 Sept

Kinky Boots - London Show

£56.00

Thu 20 Sept

The King & I - London Show

£76.00

Wed 17 Oct 

War Horse at the Hippodrome Theatre Birmingham    

£74.50

Thu 18 Oct

Phantom of the Opera - London Show

£54.00

Thu 18 Oct

Wicked - London Show

£49.00

Wed 24 Oct

Les Miserables - London Show

£68.50

Wed 21 Nov 

Fame at the New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

£49.50

Sun 25 Nov 

Birmingham International Tattoo 

 Adult £48.00, Senior £45.00, Child £43.00

Click here for many more!

Keyword Search

Availability Search

 

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, 14 Westgate Arcade, Peterborough, PE1 1PY
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131