2016 SUMMER COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE NOW AVAILABLE

2016 SPRING GREAT DAYS OUT BROCHURE ALSO  AVAILABLE

 

New shows on sale include 

Funny Girl, Guys & Dolls, Kinky Boots, Motown and much more

- call now to book.

 

Book now to see Des O'Conner & Jimmy Tarbuck live at Milton Keynes Theatre on 2nd October - just £50!

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Together at Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Sunday 20th November - £76!

 

All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:

Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of Spring & early Summer breaks available.

Sat 2 July

Sandown & Isle of Wight - 6 Days

£469

Mon 11 July

Delightful North Devon - 5 Days

£299

Sat 16 July

Moselle Wine & River - 7 Days

£569

Sun 17 July

Welsh Coast, Gardens & Cream Tea - 6 Days

£425

Fri 29 July

Kings, Bards & Castles

£229

Fri 5 Aug

Messing about on the Thames - 3 Days

£225

Sun 7 Aug

Scarborough, Magical Moorland & Coastal Charms - 6 Days

£479

Fri 12 Aug

Beamish & Heartbeat Country - 3 Days

£199

Sat 13 Aug

Austrian Tyrol & Blumen Corso - 10 Days

£689

Mon 15 Aug

Lake District Magic - 5 Days

£399

Thu 18 Aug

Traditional Lancashire & Ribble Valley - 5 Days

£399

Sun 21 Aug

Severn Valley Safari - 5 Days

£399

Thu 25 Aug

Steaming Through Yorkshire - 5 Days

£389


Selection of our Great Days Out coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Sat 25 June

Chatsworth House & Garden Florabundance

£35.00

Sat 9 July

Emirates Cable Car, River Cruise & Afternoon Tea

Adult £52, Child £46.50

Fri 15 July

Windsor

£24.00

Fri 15 July

Windsor Castle

Adult £42, Senior £40.50

Sat 16 July

Exhibitionism at Saatchi Gallary & Lunch at Hard Rock Café

£60.00

Sat 16 July

Southend on Sea

£24.00

Tue 19 July

Sissinghurst Gardens

£39, National Trust Members £28

Sat 23 July

Buckingham Palace

Adult £45, Senior £43, Child £37

Sun 24 July

London Eye, Thames Cruise and Guided City Tour

Adult £61.50, Senior £57, Child £51

Tue 26 July

Cromer Pier Summer Seaside Show

£38.50

Tue 26 July

Cromer  

£21.00

Wed 27 July

Sandringham Flower Show

Adults £27, Child £17

Thu 28 July

Ely & Huntingdon Garden Centre

£10.00

Thu 28 July

Oxford

£21.50

Fri 29 July

The Making of Harry Potter - Warner Bros Studio Tour

Adult £54.50, Child £42.50

Sat 30 July

Blakeney Seals & Wells

Adult £34, Child £28


Fancy seeing a top show? Here are just a few of the shows we have available.

Wed 31 Aug

The Bodyguard

£57.50

Sat 3 Sept

Funny Girl (Evening Show)

£75.00

Sat 3 Sept

Kinky Boots (Evening Show)

£105.00

Thu 8 Sept

Aladdin

£72.00

Fri 9 Sept

Keep Dancing at Milton Keynes Theatre

£55.00

Wed 14 Sept

Breakfast at Tiffany's

£69.50

Wed 14 Sept

Les Miserables

£68.50

Thu 22 Sept

Wicksteed Park - Twist & Shout Show, Lunch & Tea

£39.50

Sun 2 Oct

Des O'Conner & Jimmy Tarbuck at Milton Keynes Theatre (Evening performance)

£50.00

Thu 6 Oct

Beautiful

£59.50

Thu 6 Oct

Mamma Mia

£55.00

Sat 8 Oct

The Full Monty at Milton Keynes Theatre

Adult £47.00, Senior £44.00

Tue 11 Oct

Jersey Boys

£57.50

Sat 15 Oct

The Festival of Male Voice Choirs at the Royal Albert Hall (Evening performance)

£75.00

Wed 19 Oct

Lion King

£58.50

Sat 29 Oct

Cats at Milton Keynes Theatre

£59.00

Sun 20 Nov

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Together at Royal Concert Hall Nottingham 

£76

Click here for many more!

 

Keyword Search

Availability Search

 

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, on board with Peterborough Travel Consultants, 71 Ledbury Road, Peterborough, PE3 9RF
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131