Call and see us at our Travel Shop, 14 Westgate Arcade in central Peterborough, situated between Queensgate Shopping Centre and The Bull Hotel (in Westgate) - ideally located whether you're coming to the city centre by car, bus or train.

 

2018-2019 GREAT DAYS OUT  IS NOW AVAILABLE 

 

ALSO AVAILABLE is OUR 2018-2019 AUTUMN TO SPRING BROCHURE CALL FOR YOR FREE COPY

 

Don’t miss you chance to visit Chatsworth House at Christmas.

Thu 22 Nov 

Chatsworth House at Christmas

£39.50

Tue 27 Nov

Chatsworth House at Christmas 

£39.50


All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:

Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of holidays available include . . .

Mon 12 Nov 

Turkey & Tinsel in Torquay- 5 Days 

£309

Fri 23 Nov

Bath Christmas Market & Blenheim Palace – 3 Days

£229

Mon 26 Nov

Taste of Christmas in Sandown – 5 Days 

£359

Thu 29 Nov

Durham Christmas Festival & Beamish at Christmas- 3 Days

£239

Mon 10 Dec 

Cornish Mistletoe & Wine - 5 Days 

£339

Sat 22 Dec

Christmas & New Year in Spain - 13 Days 

£869

Sun 23 Dec

Christmas in County Durham - 5 Days 

£569

Sun 23 Dec

Christmas in Torquay & English Riviera - 5 Days

£559

Sun 30 Dec

New Year at Chesford Grange - 4 Days 

£419

Sun 30 Dec

New Year at Southsea & South Coast - 4 Days

£419

Mon 11 Feb

Torbay Treasures - 5 Days

£269

Fri 22 Feb

Steam, Ales, Cheese & Rhubarb - 4 Days

£295

Sat 23 Feb

A Winter Wonderland - 8 Days 

£759

Mon 25 Feb

Bideford & Delightful Devon - 5 Days 

£279

Sat 2 Mar

Cornish Explorer & Cream Tea - 5 Days 

£399

Fri 15 Mar

Valkenburg Weekend - 4 Days

£299

Mon 18 Mar

English Riviera, Beautiful Dartmouth & Cream Tea - 5 Days

£329

Mon 25 Mar

Weymouth & Jurassic Coast - 5 Days

£349

Fri 29 Mar

Mystery Weekend - 3 Days

£199



Selection of our Great Days Out  coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Thu 15 Nov

Ely Cathedral Christmas Food & Gift Fair

£19.00

Tue 20 Nov 

Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Market 

£29.50

Wed 21 Nov

Birmingham Christmas Market 

£21.00

Thu 22 Nov 

Chatsworth House at Christmas

£39.50

Tue 22 Nov

Ikea & Milton Keynes 

£19.50

Sat 24 Nov 

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fayre

£21.00

Tue 27 Nov

Chatsworth House at Christmas 

£39.50

Sun 2 Dec

Melton Mowbray Christmas Fayre 

£12.50

Wed 5 Dec

St Albans Christmas Market 

£20.00

Thu 6 Dec

Wicksteed Park Christmas Show with Lunch & Afternoon Tea

£42.00

Fri 7 Dec

Oxford Christmas Market

£20.00

Fri 7 Dec

Bicester Village Designer Outlet 

£20.00

Sun 9 Dec 

Leeds Christkindmarkt – Christmas Market 

£25.00

Wed 12 Dec

Nottingham Christmas Market, Winter Wonderland 

£15.50

Sat 15 Dec

Norwich Christmas Shopper & the Tunnel of Lights 

£19.00

Sat 15 Dec

Hyde Park Winter Wonderland 

£26.00

Sat 5 Jan

Windsor

£26.00





Fancy seeing a top West End Show or Concert and other Shows?  Here are just a few we have available.

Click here for many more!

Tue 4 Dec

Wicksteed Park Christmas Show with Lunch & Afternoon Tea

£42.00

Thu 6 Dec

Wicksteed Park Christmas Show with Lunch & Afternoon Tea

£42.00

Sat 19 Jan 

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour Birmingham NIA 

£74.00

Mon 21 Jan 

The Tina Turner Musical - London Show-Evening Performance 

£67.00

Wed 23 Jan

Lion King – London Show 

£61.00

Wed 23 Jan

Les Misérables - London Show 

£68.50

Wed 27 Feb

Wicked - London Show

£49.00

Mon 13 May 

The Tina Turner Musical - London Show-Evening Performance 

£68.00

Wed 5 Jun

Waitress – London Show

£71.00

Wed 12 Jun

Come From Away – London Show 

£61.00






Keyword Search

Availability Search

 

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, 14 Westgate Arcade, Peterborough, PE1 1PY
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131