Call and see us at our Travel Shop, 14 Westgate Arcade in central Peterborough, situated between Queensgate Shopping Centre and The Bull Hotel (in Westgate) - ideally located whether you're coming to the city centre by car, bus or train.

 

 2019 SUMMER COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE IS NOW AVAILABLE 

 

ALSO AVAILABLE is OUR 2018-2019 GREAT DAYS OUT BROCHURE AND OUR 2018-2019 AUTUMN TO SPRING  COACH HOLIDAY BROCHURE. CALL FOR YOR FREE COPY

 

All our holidays of 3 days or more include our popular home collection service from the following areas:Peterborough, The Deepings, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding, Holbech, Wisbech, March, Ramsey, Huntingdon, St Ives & Sawtry

 

A selection of holidays available include . . .

Mon 18 Mar

English Riviera, Beautiful Dartmouth & Cream Tea - 5 Days

£329

Mon 25 Mar

Weymouth & Jurassic Coast - 5 Days

£349

Mon 1 Apr

Edinburgh & Boarders Heritage - 5 Days

£469

Fri 12 Apr

Beamish & The Great North Steam Fair - 3 Days

£219

Mon 15 Apr 

Exploring the Isle of Wight - 5 Days 

£375

Sun 21 Apr 

Springtime on Lake Garda - 9 Days

£589

Mon 22 Apr

Easter Week in Bournemouth - 5 Days 

£369

Fri 26 Apr

Ypres Salient Battlefields - 4 Days

£389

Fri 3 May

Warner Alvaston Hall - 4 Days

£399

Mon 6 May

Pennine Explorer- 5 Days 

£399

Wed 8 May 

Diano Marina & Cote D'Azur - 9 Days 

£689

Sat 11 May

Calella & Girona Flower Festival - 10 Days 

£669

Sun 12 May 

Antrim Coast & Giants Causeway - 6 Days 

£599

Sun 19 May

Monkey World - 2 Days

£129

Mon 20 May

Poole Harbour - 5 Days 

£465

Sat 25 May

Austria – Tyrolean Highlights - 9 Days 

£689

Wed 29 May

Cornwall & Doc Martin - 7 Days 

£589

Sun 2 June

Legends of the Loch - 6 Days 

£509

Mon 10 June

Back in ‘Tyne’ in Northumbria - 5 Days 

£419

Mon 10 June

Steaming & Cruising in North Wales - 5 Days 

£429

Sun 16 June

Scarborough - Yorkshire Grandeur, Moors & Coastal Charms - 6 Days    

£549

Sun 16 June

Torquay & Torbay Treasures - 6 Days

£429

Mon 17 June

Lake Garda, Venice & Verona - 10 Days 

£719


Selection of our Great Days Out  coming up soon - many more available - just click here.

Thu 7 Mar

Emmerdale Studio Experience & Lunch

£52.00

Sat 9 Mar

Bicester Village Designer Outlet 

£23.00

Sat 9 Mar

Oxford

£23.00

Wed 13 Mar

Boston Market & Springfield’s Outlet Centre

£12.50

Fri 15 Mar

Kensington &/or West End Shopping 

£26.00

Fri 15 Mar

Royal Albert Hall Grand Tour & Lunch 

£55.00

Sat 16 Mar

Adinkerke & Beer Outlet

£52.00

Sat 16 Mar 

Cite Europe

£52.00

Sun 17 Mar

Sewing for Pleasure at NEC Birmingham 

£29.00

Sat 23 Mar

Houses of Parliament Guided Tour

Adult £47.00, Child £36.00

Sat 30 Mar

Ideal Home Show at Olympia, London

Adult £34.00, Child £26.00

Sun 31 Mar

Trent River Cruise & Sunday Lunch

£42.00

Wed 3 Apr

Bury St. Edmunds

£19.00

Mon 8 Apr

Bakewell Market Day & Scenic Derbyshire 

£22.00

Mon 8 Apr 

Bakewell Market Day with Afternoon Tea 

£34.00

Tue 9 Apr

Emirates Cable Car, River Cruise & Afternoon Tea

Adult £61.00, Child £51.50

Sun 21 Apr

Camden Market 

£26.00

Sun 21 Apr

London Zoo

Adult £50.00, Senior £48.00, Child £44.00

Sun 28 Apr

Hunstanton with optional visit to Norfolk Lavender 

£12.50

Tue 30 Apr

Moreton-in-Marsh & Bourton-on-the-Water

£24.00

Thu 2 May

Springtime on the Suffolk Coast including Lunch

£39.50

Tue 7 May

Norfolk Broads & Cruise on the Southern Comfort Mississippi Paddle Boat 

£30.00

Wed 8 May

St. Albans Market 

£22.00

Mon 13 May

London Shopper

£26.00

Tue 14 May

Buxton & Cream Tea aboard the Judith Mary as we cruise the High Peak

£41.50

Sat 18 May

Ostend & P&J Chocolate Factory 

£55.00

Tue 21 May

Melton Mowbray Market

£12.50

Thu 23 May 

Holt & Stody Lodge Gardens with Cream Tea

£33.00

Mon 27 May

Black Country Museum 

Adult £39.00, Senior £36.50, Child £33.00

Mon 27 May

Black Country Museum & Canal Boat Trip 

Adult £47.00, Senior £44.00, Child £39.50

Wed 29 May

Boston Market Day & Skegness 

£18.00

Wed 5 Jun

London Shopping & Sightseeing

£26.00

Thu 6 Jun

RHS Chatsworth Flower Show

£57.50

Thu 6 Jun 

Chatsworth House & Gardens 

Adult £45.00, Child £37.00

Fri 7 Jun

Cirencester

£27.00


Fancy seeing a top West End Show or Concert and other Shows?  Here are just a few we have available.

Click here for many more!

Thu 11 Apr 

Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat at Theatre MK

£37.00

Mon 13 May 

9 to 5 The Musical at London’s Savoy - Evening Performance

£66.00

Wed 29 May

Rip it Up at London’s Garrick Theatre, Staring Lewis Smith & Aston Merrygold 

£67.00

Wed 5 June

Waitress at London’s Adelph

£71.00

Wed 12 June

Come From Away at London’s Phoenix 

£61.00

Sat 22 June

Mrs Brown's Musical? - NEC Birmingham 

£72.50

Wed 3 July

Calendar Girls at Theatre Royal, Nottingham

£63.00

Wed 31 July

Motown the Musical at Theatre MK

form £34.50

Thu 22 Aug

On Your Feet at the London Coliseum

£69.00

Mon 4 Nov

Tina The Musical at London’s Aldwych Theatre

£68.00


Keyword Search

Availability Search

 

Impression Holidays & Excursions Ltd, 14 Westgate Arcade, Peterborough, PE1 1PY
Tel No: 01733 267025
Company No: 7425665
VAT No: 106359131